Church Leadership Nominations

"Appoint Elders..." (Titus 1:5)
"Select from among you..." (Acts 6:3)

What to do:

  1. Pray for the entire process.
  2. Review biblical qualitifications for Elders and Deacons/Deaconesses (1 Tim. 3:1-7, Titus 1:5-9, 1 Pet. 5:1-4, 1 Tim. 3:8-13).
  3. Nominate people at Grace who you think meet the biblical qualifications in the form below. 
  4. Vote in February 2018 once the Elder Board and Nominating Committee review the names and submit a final list to the congregation.
  5. Pray for the entire process.

Indefinite Term

Bryan Bush Alan Cech
Mark Holbrook Matthew Holbrook
Jeff Lauridsen Tom Licata
Dan Martin Pete Roberts
Mike Sciarra Dave Strozewski
Ed Trenner Alan Weisenberger

Deacons & Deaconesses:
Two year Term

Deacons/Deaconesses currently serving a 2-year term:

Don Horstkotte Grace Porter
Leigh Valencia  

Deacons/Deaconesses whose 2-year term is expiring (can be re-nominated):

Mike Ayulo Carol Gilbertson
Russell Hamann Rick Weber

Main Page Times Image

Join us Sunday at 

8:15, 9:45, & 11:15am